TOC Alberta 2020 Contest

Draws

  • Sun., Sep. 13
    https://www.teslaownersalberta.com/contest
    1 "My First Model Y" by RadioFlyer.
  • Sun., Sep. 06
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #16
    1 x Tesla Gen 2 Mobile Connector Bundle
  • Wed., Sep. 02
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #15
    1 x Tesla Diecast 1:18 Scale of your choice (Roadster, Semi, Model 3, Model X or Model S)
  • Sun., Aug. 30
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #14
    1 x Tesla Gen 2 Mobile Connector Bundle
  • Wed., Aug. 26
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #13
    2 x Tesla Starman Mug
  • Sun., Aug. 23
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #12
    2 x Tesla Zip-up Track Hoodie
  • Wed., Aug. 19
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #11
    2 x Tesla Cybertruck Bulletproof Tee
  • Sun., Aug. 16
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #10
    2 x Tesla Plaid Mode Tee
  • Wed., Aug. 12
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #9
    2 x Tesla Hat of your choice (3D T Log / Cybertruck Icon Trucker Hat / T Logo Hat / Tesla Logo Hat / Tesla Snapback or Tesla Beanie)
  • Sun., Aug. 09
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #8
    2 x White or Red Logo TOCA Pullover Crewneck or Pullover Hoodie
  • Wed., Aug. 05
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #7
    2 x White or Red Logo TOCA T-Shirt (Tee) or Tank Shirt
  • Sun., Aug. 02
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #6
    2 x Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Model 3/Y or Model S/X
  • Wed., Jul. 29
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #5
    2x Wireless Charging Pad for Model 3/Y or Model S/X
  • Sun., Jul. 26
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #4
    2 x WD 512GB My Passport SSD Portable Storage
  • Wed., Jul. 22
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #3
    2 x SanDisk 256GB Ultra Dual Drive USB A - USB-C
  • Sun., Jul. 19
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #2
    2 x AIDEA Microfiber Cleaning Cloths - Pack 24
  • Wed., Jul. 15
    Sent to official TOCA members by email.
    2020 Contest - Draw #1
    3 x Meguiar's Whole Car Air Refreshener